When do I think of you?

I think of you when I hear “coffee”- we met at PCC(a coffee restaurant) once

I think of you when I hear “fish” – you wanted to order fish that day but didn`t.

Let us move away from food. It makes me hungry.

I think of you whenever I see my roommates drinking alcohol- I wanted to show my negatives to you; so I let you know every time I got drunk.( I quit alcohol now)

I think of you when I travel by a car- I wished that you would ask me to sit beside you rather than the driver.

I think of you when I see a train- It took me 20 minutes to search your name on the 3AC list that day.

I think of you when I go to a theater- I wish you had come that day to watch 2012 with me

I think of you when I see my payslip – You mentioned “wealth” as one of the turnons on your orkut           #facepalm

I think of you when I see a doctor- you are one

I think of you when I smile- you have brought so much joy to me

I think of you when I cry- you made me shed a few tears

I think of you when I attend a marriage- I have gatecrashed a marriage to see you

I think of you when I write- What wouldn`t I give to impress you?

I think of you when I sleep- Actually, I sleep so that I can dream of you, of us.

I think of you always.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

